Hallowed Burial
Hallowed Burial
/ 3WW
Sorcery
Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Hallowed Burial コンスピラシー:王位争奪#91
日本語
Hallowed Burial コンスピラシー:王位争奪#91
英語
Hallowed Burial イーブンタイド#7
日本語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文All creatures leave the battlefield simultaneously. They're not destroyed; they're just put on the bottom of their owners' libraries. This includes token creatures, though they'll cease to exist as soon as Hallowed Burial finishes resolving.

2008/08/01
原文Each player chooses the relative order of the cards they are putting on the bottom of their library, regardless of who controlled them while they were on the battlefield. Players don't reveal this order to other players.

data from gatherer